Community Taxpayers Association

Morgan County, Indiana

Community Taxpayers Association, Inc.
Residents Joining Together to Make a Difference

13400 White Cloud Court
Camby, IN 46113-8708
EIN #38-3772934
Web site:
E-mail: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

The Community Taxpayers Association, Inc. (CTA) is a nonprofit, nonpartisan organization (EIN
38-3772934). The mission of the Association is to educate, inform and help the Taxpayers and
Residents of Morgan County, Indiana. We are
interested in what comprises our total tax rate, activities of all of our elected officials and offering a
helping hand to individuals and organizations. Our board members are:

President - Sharon Allman
Vice President - Gregg Terhune
Secretary - Dave Reddick
Treasurer - Virginia Perry
Board Member: Dr. Larry Moore